Hello, My Name is….

Inky: I am a closet knitaholic. By day, I split my time between designing felted hats and freelance business writing. By night I’m always on the prowl for a better yarn, better design, better color combo. And, there isn’t a yarn I don’t want to touch, smell, put up to my face and luxuriate in its halo.

I’m gratified by the act of creating in yarn. Curiosity is my driving force, for better or for worse, all in the name of knitting. I’m blessed to have rekindled my childhood friendships. And to have discovered they are fellow knitters with very different perspectives… well! Can you say serendipity?

Next!

Leave a Reply

