WOW. Has it been that long? lol

Ok, let me reintroduce myself.
Hi, I’m Inky.
A KNOWN procrastinator, lol.

LOL. If you only knew.

But, whatever.

I am seeing that it has been, what? Oh, a little over 5 months since I last posted here.

So.

I am in favor of saying, “Folks, if you are looking for info. regarding our Avocet B Cardigan KIL, that ship has sailed.” Heh.

I would like to propose to my fellow blog authors that we clear the decks with a neutral “getting back to knowing you and what you are about as a knitter” post, and then find a short, snappy, heck-I-can-do-this-with-my-eyes-closed KIL and move forward.

What say Ye, Ninnawe and Esquirette?

Hugs,

Inky

Leave a Reply

