Summer Season Kick-off Cowl KAL

Long time no write, I know, I know.

But to usher in summer with the Summer Season Kick-off Cowl KAL!

Check out all the details on my East Coast Knitters group on Ravelry.com

Here’s the assignment!

Sanibel Cowl – by Berrocco/Black Purl Image

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sanibel-cowl

 

I’m using Maya yarn by Berrocco Image

It’s got a nice “hand” to it – a rayon/cotton blend.

Here’s what my beginning looks like:Image

This pattern is what my friend E in Boston (blogger for Knitting in Beantown) likes to call “potato chip knitting” – i.e. you just want to knit one more row.

Come join us on the East Coast Knitters group board on Rav.

Happy knitting,

Inky

Leave a Reply

